AT & T Sports Center Black Bar
AT & T AT&T Sports Center
AT & T Sports Center Bar
 

AT & T

Call Today!
7GO-PLAY
(746-7529)

 
Find Us On Facebook  Find Us On Google+  Follow Us On Twitter     

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Summer Hours
Monday to Friday: 5:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Address:
1507 N. Double B St.
Palmer Alaska 99645
Phone:
(907) 7GO-PLAY     (746-7529)
Fax:
(907) 746-2978

Management Team

Business Director
Shauna Munro
smunro@attsportscenter.com

Membership & Marketing Director
Dana Ness
dness@attsportscenter.com

Activities and League Coordinator
Martin Hursh
mhursh@attsportscenter.com

Sports and Activities Director
Mark Dinkel
mark@attsportscenter.com

Fitness Director and Front Desk Manager
Rhett Magner
rmagner@attsportscenter.com

Youth Sports Director
Chelsea Saunders
csaunders@attsportscenter.com

Directions

Over View

map

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From Palmer:  
  • Take the Palmer-Wasilla Highway 4.5 miles to N. Double B St.
  • AT & T Sports Center is on the left

From Palmer - map

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From Wasilla 
  • Take the Palmer-Wasilla Highway 5.1 miles to N. Double B St.
  • AT & T Sports Center is on the right

From Wasilla - map

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From Anchorage
  • Take the Glenn Highway - AK 1 approximately 34 miles to the Parks Highway
  • Stay on the highway as it changes to the Parks Highway AK 3
  • Take the Trunk Road exit
  • Turn right on Trunk Road
  • Follow Trunk Road 3 mile to the intersection with the Palmer-Wasilla Highway
  • Turn Left on the Palmer-Wasilla Highway
  • Drive 3/4 mile to N. Double B St. on the left
  • The AT & T Sports Center is on the left

From Anchorage - map


AT & T Sports Center Bar
AT & T Sports Center Black Bar

Proud to be an Alaskan Moose

© AT&T Sports Center 2013
http://www.web-ak.com